**This function is not available on the Paperless for Windows version**

Discard a form

When a form is opened through the "+" card on the workspace and you have not save it yet (left the form to see it appear on the workspace), you may discard the form as if it never existed.
By holding down the red button in the top right corner, a white circle will go around the button.
Once the circle is complete, you will see the option to save your changes and close the form or to discard the form.

Delete a form

When a form is in your system, whether it is on your workspace or the archive, you can delete it if needed.
By holding down the red button in the top right corner, a white circle will go around the button.
Once the circle is complete, you will see the option to save your changes and close the form or to delete the form.
You need to confirm your action with your session's password.

See also how you can delete a form from the Paperless website.

Did this answer your question?