Table of Content


Discard

When a form is opened through the "+" card on the workspace and you have not save it yet (left the form to see it appear on the workspace), you may discard the form as if it never existed.


By holding down the red button in the top right corner, you will see the option to save your changes and close the form (default option) or to discard the form.

Any role in the application can discard a form, as long as it has not been saved beforehand.

Once it is saved at least once, it can only be deleted, by Administrators only.

Delete From Application

When a form is in your system, whether it is on your workspace or the archive, you can delete it if needed.


By holding down the red button in the top right corner, you will see the option to save your changes and close the form (default option) or to delete the form.


You need to confirm the deletion with your session's password.

Only Administrator users can delete forms.
This option will never appear for the other roles in Paperless Forms.

Delete From Website

Read the article to learn how to delete a form from the Paperless website.

Did this answer your question?