Tap on the red button in the top right corner of your screen to save the information you have input in your form in progress.

The data must be saved often to assure a regular synchronization and allow you to view all your data on the Paperless website without missing on anything.

If you don't have an Internet connection while filling up your form, everything will be stored on the iPad/Windows right until you get your connection back.

In the case the application closes abruptely (low battery, breakage, etc.), as you log back in the application, you will get a message to allow you to retrieve your form.
The recovered data might not necessarily be the last entry.
A device with no Internet connection won't be able to use this feature.

You may also delete a form from the same red button.

Did this answer your question?