In a form

  • While in a form, click on the third blue button that shows a box to send your form to the archive;
  • You will have 5 seconds to undo your action.

On the workspace

  • Click on the black arrow at the bottom of the form you want to archive;
  • Click on the button that shows a box to send your form to the archive;
  • You will have 5 seconds to undo your action.

Archiving options

Option: Nothing

When you will attempt to archive a form that contains invalid fields, the form will still archive without any warnings.
You will have 5 seconds to undo your action.

Option: Warning (default)

When you will attempt to archive a form that contains invalid fields, a message will appear to ask you if you wish to still archive the form even though there are invalid fields in your form.
By selecting No, you will keep working on the form.
By selecting Yes, you will be sent to the workspace where the form will leave for the archive.
You will have 5 seconds to undo your action.

Option: Block

When you will attempt to archive a form that contains invalid fields, a message will appear to indicate that there are invalid fields in the form and you cannot archive the form until you have managed them all.

If you wish to change your archiving option, please contact the support team.

Did this answer your question?