In order to use this function, you need an Internet connection.

  • With a number of different users connected on the iPad or Windows app, tap on the same form on the workspace;

  • Each employee should now complete their different part of the form;

  • Save and leave the form;

  • Go back in the form to see that all the data has merged in one and only form.

In the event that saving is done at the same time, the last synchronization takes over.

Did this answer your question?